EVENTS

"A hotel dedicated to the universal literature of the sea"

Román Monasterio Concert
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Presentation Hijos de Gael by Rodrigo Costoya
Monday, May 9, 2022
Presentation Lights of the Costa da Morte
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Tribute Concert Pazos de Merexo
Monday, May 9, 2022
Galician Wines
Friday, April 1, 2022
Méndez Rojo Wine Tasting
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Cycle of presentations at the End of the Earth Paco López – Barxas  José Miguel Giráldez
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Cycle of presentations at the End of the Earth María Canosa
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Cycle of presentations at the End of the Earth Manuel Regueiro y González – Barros
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Monterrei Wine Tunnel
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Cycle of presentations at the End of the Earth Teresa Fenollosa Clara Martín Isabel Pintado
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Cycle of presentations at the End of the Earth Chema Paz Gago
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Manoele de Felisa : Concert
Friday, June 18, 2021
25 Years with Lois Pereiro
Saturday, June 5, 2021